CUPE NB is led by its members, for its members. It is a democratic organization. The executive of the Division, made up of nearly 20 members elected by members of the Provincial Congress, makes day-to-day decisions.

Steve Drost, CUPE NB President


Stephen Drost
1st Vice-President
Sharon Teare
Secretary-Treasurer Kimberly Copp
Local 963
N.B. Liquor Corporation
Jamie Agnew
Local 1190 General Labour and Trades, Part I Jonathan Guimond
Local 1251 Institutional Care and Services Chris Curran
Local 1252
N.B. Council of Hospital Unions
Norma Robinson
Local 1253
N.B. Council of School District Unions
Iris Lloyd
Local 1418 Rehabilitation and Therapy and RCPO Shawna Morton
Local 1840 Provincial Court Stenographer  
Local 1866 Workplace Health, Safety, and Compensation Comm Ryan Wentworth
Local 2745 Educational Support Staff Theresa McAllister
Local 5017
NB Community College
Kelly Carr
Local 5026
Collège communautaire du N-B.
Eric Ravelojaona
NB Council of Nursing Home Unions Sharon Teare
N.B. Committee of Municipal Workers Jill Greene
Vice President-at-large / Vice-Président hors cadre Jason Tower
Vice President-at-large / Vice-Président hors cadre Serge Plourde