CUPE NB is run by its members, for its members. It’s a democratic organization. The Executive of the Division, which makes the day-to-day decisions, is elected through a vote taken at CUPE NB Conventions every  two years. These are the CUPE NB elected officers for the current term of office.

President: Daniel Légère
dlegere@cupe.ca

Secretary-Treasurer: Minerva Porelle
nbcnhu@xplornet.ca

1st Vice President  & Local 1253 – N.B. Council of School District Unions: Brien Watson
brien@1253.ca

Local 963 – N.B. Liquor Corporation: Jamie Agnew
963prez@gmail.com

Local 1190 – General Labour and Trades, Part I: Andrew Hardy
ahardy@nb.aibn.com

Local 1251 – Institutional Care and Services: Maurice LeBlanc
select_s@hotmail.com

Local 1252 – N.B. Council of Hospital Unions: Norma Robinson
normamrobinson07@gmail.com

Local 1418 – Rehabilitation and Therapy and RCPO: Steve Drost
1418steve@gmail.com

Local 1840 – Provincial Court Stenographers: Odette Robichaud
robichaudodette@gmail.com

Local 1866 – Workplace Health, Safety and Compensation Commission: Tamara Elisseou
tamara.elisseou@ws-ts.nb.ca

Local 2745 – Educational, Support Staff: Theresa McAllister
theresa.mcallister@nbed.nb.ca

Local 4598 – Red Cross Home Care Worker: Thérèse Duguay
therese_dug@hotmail.com

Local 5017 – NB Community College: William Murray
wmurrad603@rogers.com

Local 5026 – Collège communautaire du N-B: Marc Haché
marc.hache@ccnb.ca

N.B. Council of Nursing Home Unions: Wayne D. Brown
w.brown2@rogers.com

N.B. Council of Municipal Employees: Leo Melanson
leo.melanson@moncton.ca

N.B. Council of Group Home Unions: Romana Sehic
rsehic@hotmail.com

Vice President-at-large: Leah Logan
leahlogan69@hotmail.com

Vice President-at-large: Serge Plourde
ksplourd@rogers.com